55049_pplBaby Pie

Resuming my ramblings of the week post.

This week my boss is off on vacation and all I can say to that is, “Yay.”

I went ahead and posted Primal Lust but it is most definitely NSFW.

This weekend I also finished Dating a Vulcan. It felt so good to get a story finished.

I have not yet begun the next chapter of Didn’t We Almost Have it All but I do know what happens in the next chapter because I have played it through me head.

Last week of July already. I swear I will be posting about Labor Day and Halloween in no time. I haven’t yet decided if I will do any Halloween themed Spirk stories. Right now I am leaning toward no, unless inspiration hits me.

In a surprise move to all, I think, my next chapter of Tonight may have a little top Jim, but don’t get used to it. For this story I just want them to go at each other every which way they can.

Speaking of July, for us the temperatures are pretty average for July. I dread August though. Supposed to be in the low 90s all week, which as I said, is fairly average for us.

And finally, I read a story on AO3 posted right after mine that is incredibly hot and very well done. It’s NSFW either but man….It’s called Animal and it’s way out doing MY story in popularity but it is Jim/Spock only so that’s probably helping. Check it out if you haven’t already.