I borrowed this from BlueMeetsGreen and Yaiochan12

Are you in love?

 Yes.

Coffee or Tea?
Both. I drink coffee all year round. I stick to iced tea (unsweetened please) in the summer but during fall and winter I drink hot tea. My favorite is Twining’s Christmas Tea. I get monthly boxes sent to me from Amazon.


What’s your middle name?

Robert

Dream Job?
Retired to be honest. That’s my dream.

Dream car?
I’m not really a car person, so long as it’s reliable and doesn’t break down on me.

If you could go anywhere in the world, where would it be and why?

To live, Morro Bay, California. It is home to me in my heart. To visit? Probably Ireland again. Loved it.

You’re stranded on an island, who do you bring with you?
Chris Pine and my friend Kris. We are all introverts so we’d probably just sit there staring at each other without talking.


Do you have a crush on someone?

Duh, Chris Pine

Favorite video game?
Final Fantasy series and Legend of Zelda

Favorite song/band?
Big Country (a Scottish band, who’s singer committed suicide) and Erasure

Favorite thing to do on rainy days?
Watch movies

Are you an affectionate person?
Sort of. I’m not much of a cuddler though.

You’re traveling the entire world but you can only take one person with you. Who do you take?
My sweetie of course

How tall are you?
5 “8” ish

The inevitable Zombie Apocalypse is upon us! What’s your plan of action?
Crawl up and die. I hate zombies. I’d probably be the first victim

How do you relax?
I don’t relax.

Board games or drinking games?

I do drink but I don’t make a game of it and I despise with every fiber of my being Board Games. *shudder*


Do you like reading? If so, what’s your favorite book?

Yes. A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens


Describe your dream date

Dinner by the window of my favorite restaurant in Morro Bay as the sun sets below the rock.


Describe what qualities you look for in a person

Willingness to take care of me! HA HA


Have you ever had a valentine?
Back in school, I got those little cartoonish ones every kid gave out. Now? Not so much. My sweetie thinks it is over commercialized nonsense.


Describe your first kiss

Lip smacking!

You’re at a candle shop, what scented candle do you buy?
Candles are dangerous.

