tumblr_nqmt2bgfrd1rpv33jo1_500

Another week down and I had a pretty good Christmas. Got an Echo Dot and I am having fun with it. Lots of other stuff too. I’m a little spoiled. Yet I didn’t get Chris Pine for Christmas.

christmaspine

We actually had a pretty decent rain storm on Friday when I was at a friend’s house for our Christmas get together.

Ended up having a quiet Christmas Eve at home after all and we had lobster for dinner. Was lovely.

Anyway, we  have a week left of this horrible year and I hope everyone does okay. I have a few chapters left Home for the Holidays and then I’ll get back to my regularly scheduled stories. I am looking forward to shutting some of them down so I can get to new stories I want to work on.

Today I am eating and watching TV and doing laundry. So exciting.

