tumblr_oabvgj8tn61qb3lvjo2_1280-2
Chris Pine plays Kirk in Star Trek Beyond from Paramount Pictures, Skydance, Bad Robot, Sneaky Shark and Perfect Storm Entertainment

We all have our favorites of work we’ve written. Or maybe that’s just me, but I don’t think so.

I was talking to my dear bff Kris about this and she shared with me her favorites of mine. I started talking about it because I was mentioning a particular story of mine that is popular and the reason why always eludes me. I don’t hate the story but it’s not in my top 5 of what I’ve written. Maybe not even top 10. Yet it has the most Kudos of any story I have out there.

So here is my list of my own favorites in no particular order and I am keeping it at 5

Not in Love

Not an Ordinary Life

Somewhere Else

In Another Life

A Spirky Christmas Carol

 

It was hard for me to choose A Spirky Christmas Carol over Going Boldly because I adore my longest fic, but A Christmas Carol is my all time favorite story and the tale told from Spock’s angle/POV is particularly poignant for me.

So there you have it, my top 5 COMPLETED works. I have a few favorites in the new stuff.

 

