I admit I saw this gif on tumblr and couldn’t resist adding it to my site. It’s pretty cool.

So I spent the last three days wining and dining in San Diego. It was beastly hot this weekend even though it is fall and I cannot wait for at least reasonable weather. I think it’s supposed to be reasonable beginning in October. I hope so!

I need to continue working on my old married Spirk story so I can have it ready for November. And I have told myself I will not begin writing THE WINTER STORY (notice all the caps there, which is what it’s known as until a title occurs) until the old married spirk story is finished.

I am also hoping to get some closure on a couple of other stories soon. I have too many WIPs going and soon I will want to write holiday stories. Anyway those are today’s and this week’s ramblings!

