So in my quest to see just about everything CP is in, last night I finally got around to watching Smokin’ Aces. This is something he did somewhere around 2006 before anyone really knew who he was. I actually still know people who don’t know who he is. But I digress.

He doesn’t have a large part really. He plays one of three brothers who along with several other groups of people are out to assassinate a guy connected to the mob who the FBI want to protect.

There were tons of celebs in this movie. Ben Affleck, Ray Liotta, Ryan Reynalds, Andy Garcia, Alicia Keyes, Common, and several others.

Anyway, the long and the short of it was that I would call in a good movie even though it was really violent, as mob movies often are. It’s not one I have to have for my CP collection (and yes I have a CP collection) but it was a decent if violent movie.

On the plus side even though they dressed him up to look like a psycho, his beauty shined through! HA

